Economics: Online Reference

Many full-text reference works and electronic books on Economics are available in the Library's collection.  Please contact a librarian if you need help locating the reference work, printed or electronic book, or journal article that you need.

Black, J., Hashimzade, N. & Miles, G.(2013).  A dictionary of economics. Oxford & New York: Oxford University Press.

Cate, T. (2013). An encyclopedia of Keynesan economics. Cheltenham, UK: Edward Elgar Publishing Ltd.

Free, R. C. (2010). 21st Century economics: a reference handbook. London: SAGE Publications, Inc. 

Gray, A. (2011). Applied methods of cost-effectiveness analysis in healthcare. Oxford: OUP Oxford. 

Hornak, K. A. (2006). Dictionary of economics and business : English-Spanish, Spanish-English = Diccionario de economía y negocios: Castellano-Ingles, Ingles-Castellano. Horsham, PA: Editorial Castilla La Vieja. 

Jones, R. B. (2003). Routledge encyclopedia of international political economy. New York: Taylor & Francis Routledge.

 Lucca, J. d. (2001). Elsevier's economics dictionary : In English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and German. Amsterdam: Elsevier Science. 

Morgan, G. (2010). The Oxford handbook of comparative institutional analysis. Oxford: OUP Oxford. 

Pass, C., Lowes, B. & Davies, L. (2012). Collins dictionary of economics. London: Collins.

Rutherford, D. (2013) Routledge dictionary of economics.  London & New York: Routeledge.

Snowden, B. & Vane, H.R., Eds. (2002) An encyclopedia of macroeconomics.  Chentenham, UK: Edward Elgar.