PK-12 School Library Science

Full text articles from over 1,700 education-related journals, with indexing for thousands more journals, books, and conference papers back to 1929.

Indexes articles related to educational administration and leadership back to 1966.

Covers all areas of education and education-related aspects of other disciplines. "ED" documents (1994-present) may be available in full-text online.

Includes full text articles from over 400 journals related to library and information science, with indexing for thousands more journals, books, and conference papers back to 1905.

Indexing and abstracts of more than 600 periodicals in library science and information management.

Indexes nearly 300 periodicals covering education topics such as: Assessment, Best Practices, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Instructional Media, Literacy Standards, and School Administration.

Offers bibliographic information on over 7.5 million in-print, out-of-print, and forthcoming book, ebook, audio, and video titles. Includes tables of contents and book reviews for numerous titles.

Contains more than 300,000 critical reviews of thousands of children's and young adult books. Includes information about book awards, reading measurement programs, best book lists, and state reading lists.

Provides web access to the entire database of Choice reviews published since September 1988. Includes access to Outstanding Academic Titles lists.

Contains more than 300,000 critical reviews of thousands of children's and young adult books. Includes information about book awards, reading measurement programs, best book lists, and state reading lists.