Indexes scholarly business journals and other sources with full text for more than 2,300 journals. Also includes industry & market research reports and country reports. Covers all areas of business, including accounting & taxation, banking, finance & insurance, economics, human resources, management, marketing, operations management, and public administration.
Searches across numerous publishers and institutional sources for reports, dissertations and theses, and scholarly publications. Using this link will indicate which Google Scholar results are available in full-text through UNK databases or other free/open-access sources.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. This Government, Politics & Law HeinOnline 18-database package offers special collections on Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law and Women and the Law among others.
The United States' most comprehensive collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings.
Access to 700 US NAICS Industry Reports
Access to 700 US NAICS iExpert Reports
Access to 750+ US Specialized Industry Reports
Access to 750+ US Specialized iExpert Summaries
Access to 200+ US Business Environment Profiles