Research Guides: Industrial Technology Research: Company Information

Search by company, industry, or topic.

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Indexes scholarly business journals and other sources with full text for more than 2,300 journals. Also includes industry & market research reports and country reports. Covers all areas of business, including accounting & taxation, banking, finance & insurance, economics, human resources, management, marketing, operations management, and public administration.
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Financial reports for over 25,000 publicly-listed U.S. companies and 35,000 non-U.S. companies. Includes the D&B Private Company Database of 20 million private companies. Also includes corporate histories, executive biographies, company annual reports, and industry reports for North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Country profiles include economic data for over 100 countries. Financial reports may be customized and exported to Excel, PDF, or MS Word.
ReferenceUSA This link opens in a new window
Provides directory information on 24 million U.S. public and private businesses, and 151 million historical business records dating back to 2003. Includes a residential directory of 200+ million U.S. residents, and a searchable database of 2.5 million job postings.
Value Line This link opens in a new window
Includes Value Line's publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.