Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory: Home

Contact Us

Administration Office:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm
fax: (308) 865-8722

Circulation Desk:
Circulation Services  close 15 minutes before the building closes.

Interlibrary Loan:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm

Archives/Special Collections:
Monday thru Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
While walk-ins are welcome, please contact the Archivist ahead of time to ensure she is available to assist you.

Learning Commons:
Contact Information

Reference Assistance:
Ask A Librarian

Library & Learning Commons Staff Directory




Name Contact Info
Joseph Anderjaska
David Arredondo
David Arredondo Collection Services Librarian
Autumn Bartak-Jensen
Kelsey Baxter
Evan Boyd
Evan Boyd Dean of the Library
Lindsay Brownfield
Lindsay Brownfield Coordinator for Academic Services
Moi Castillo
Sam Doubet
Sam Doubet Workstation Support Specialist
Jenny Haddon
Jenny Haddon Profile Photo
Rachel Hammer
Rachel Hammer Profile Photo
Todd Jensen
Makylee Kaping
Sharon Kofoed
Alta Kramer
Rochelle Reeves
Rochelle Krueger Curriculum / OER Librarian
Colleen Lewis
Bobbi-Jean Ludwig
Bobbi-Jean Ludwig Coord Library Technology Service
Matt McDowall
Kimberly McNutt
Karen Myers
Julie Stall
Laurinda Weisse
Laurinda Weisse University Archivist and Digital Repository Manager
Patrick Hargon
Patrick Hargon UNK Learning Commons Asst Dir Writi
Emily Bahr
Emily Bahr Learning Commons Assistant Director
Deena Schleiger
Deena Schleiger Office Associate