Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Home

Contact Us

Administration Office:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm
fax: (308) 865-8722

Circulation Desk:
Circulation Services  close 15 minutes before the building closes.

Interlibrary Loan:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm

Archives/Special Collections:
Monday thru Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
The Archives has been relocated during renovation. Walk-in is unavailable. Please schedule appointments so we can retrieve materials before your visit.

Reference Assistance:
Ask A Librarian

Learning Commons

Due to the library renovation the Learning Commons is now located in University Residence North:
Contact Information

Library & Staff Directory


Name Contact Info
Joseph Anderjaska
David Arredondo
David Arredondo Collection Services Librarian
Autumn Bartak-Jensen
Kelsey Baxter
Evan Boyd
Evan Boyd Dean of the Library
Lindsay Brownfield
Lindsay Brownfield Coordinator for Academic Services
Jenny Haddon
Jenny Haddon Profile Photo
Rachel Hammer
Rachel Hammer Profile Photo
Todd Jensen
Makylee Kaping
Kyle Klein
Sharon Kofoed
Alta Kramer
Rochelle Reeves
Rochelle Krueger Curriculum / OER Librarian
Colleen Lewis
Matt McDowall
Kimberly McNutt
Karen Myers
Julie Stall
Laurinda Weisse
Laurinda Weisse University Archivist and Digital Repository Manager