Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

  • Contact Info
  • Calvin T. Ryan Library
  • University of Nebraska Kearney
  • 2508 11th Avenue
  • Kearney, NE 68849-2240

  • Tel: (308) 865-8535
  • fax: (308) 865-8722

Service Points

Administration Office:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm

Circulation Desk:
Circulation Services  close 15 minutes before the building closes.

Interlibrary Loan:
Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm

Archives/Special Collections:
Monday thru Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
While walk-ins are welcome, please contact the Archivist ahead of time to ensure she is available to assist you.

Learning Commons:

Reference Assistance:
Ask A Librarian

Library & Learning Commons Staff Directory

. Name Contact Info
  Joseph Anderjaska
  David Arredondo
David Arredondo Collection Services Librarian
  Autumn Bartak-Jensen
  Lindsay Brownfield
Lindsay Brownfield Reference & Instruction Librari
  Marshall Dorr
  Sam Doubet
Sam Doubet Workstation Support Specialist
  Douglas Hart
Coordinator for Access Services
  Todd Jensen
  Makylee Kaping
  Sharon Kofoed
  Alta Kramer
  Rochelle Reeves
Rochelle Krueger Curriculum Librarian
  Colleen Lewis
  Bobbi-Jean Ludwig
Bobbi-Jean Ludwig Coord Library Technology Service
  Matt McDowall
  Kimberly McNutt

Lisa Mount
Lisa Mount Library Circulation Manager

  Susan Mueller
  Karen Myers
  Julie Stall
  Laurinda Weisse
Laurinda Weisse University Archivist
  Janet Stoeger Wilke
Janet Wilke Library Dean
  Ron Wirtz
Ron Wirtz Coord User Svc/Asst Dir Learning Commons
  Patrick Hargon
Patrick Hargon UNK Learning Commons Asst Dir Writi
  Emily Bahr
Emily Bahr Learning Commons Assistant Director
  Mikalah Brown
Mikalah Brown Learning Commons Office Associate
  Nicole Caropolo
Nicole Caropolo Learning Commons Office Associate
  Sofia Hof
Sofia Hof Graduate Assistant