Statista aggregates statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Revived in 2013 by ProQuest, this database provides a compilation of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Sources of data include the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other Federal agencies and private organizations.
Database of 20,038 U.S. economic time series. See also ALFRED (ArchivaL Federal Reserve Economic Data) and FRASER (Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research).
Includes World Development Indicators: Economic and social data for developing countries, 1960-present with over 80 tables and over 800 indicators for over 200 countries and 14 country groups, as well as basic indicators for a further 55 economies.
Many other datasets are available including the Global Economic Monitor.
Data covering more than 200 countries and country groupings. Topics include: balance of payments, interest rates, national accounts, prices, production, trade, and population. Updated monthly.
OECD Statistical Data cover the broad range of OECD activities including finance, sustainable development, social issues, food and agriculture, education, employment, information technology, nuclear energy, transport, and lots more!
Available from the World Bank, DataBank is an analysis and visualization tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. Includes World Development Indicators & Global Development Finance, Education Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business, and more.
CALVIN T. RYAN LIBRARY