Business General

The United States' most comprehensive collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings.
Includes:
Access to 700 US NAICS Industry Reports
Access to 700 US NAICS iExpert Reports
Access to 750+ US Specialized Industry Reports
Access to 750+ US Specialized iExpert Summaries
Access to 200+ US Business Environment Profiles

Financial reports for over 25,000 publicly-listed U.S. companies and 35,000 non-U.S. companies. Includes the D&B Private Company Database of 20 million private companies. Also includes corporate histories, executive biographies, company annual reports, and industry reports for North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia. Country profiles include economic data for over 100 countries. Financial reports may be customized and exported to Excel, PDF, or MS Word.

HeinOnline’s Business and Legal Aspects of Sports and Entertainment (BLASE) is designed to assist researchers in locating sources relevant to the many issues surrounding these critically important subject areas, both of which have now attained global prominence. Organized into sixteen tabs, each covering a distinct type of material, the database builds upon HeinOnline’s historical strengths in legal periodical literature, case law, and U. S. federal and state materials by providing a unique topical arrangement for the documents within each tab while also adding many important new resources not previously available in HeinOnline.

Provides directory information on 24 million U.S. public and private businesses, and 151 million historical business records dating back to 2003. Includes a residential directory of 200+ million U.S. residents, and a searchable database of 2.5 million job postings.

Includes Value Line's publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.