Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GovInfo - Government Information
Provides free electronic access to a wealth of information products by the U.S. government including congressional and regulatory documents.
Homeland Security Digital Library
Provides full access to the Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL), the nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management.
Lexis Nexis Academic NOW NexisUNI
LEXIS NEXIS Academic is now NEXIS UNI
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Nebraska Legislature - Nebraska State Laws
Search or browse the Nebraska Revised Statutes, State Constitution, and State Uniform Commercial Code.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Revived in 2013 by ProQuest, this database provides a compilation of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Sources of data include the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other Federal agencies and private organizations.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase. This Government, Politics & Law HeinOnline 18-database package offers special collections on Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law and Women and the Law among others.